Top

Font Size Units

Home / News

News
Join STATdx webinar discussing how evidence-based radiology tools support complex diagnosis (27th June)
[Events] 2019-06-17

Be part of our Radiology interactive Global Masterclass tour sessions 2019Join your peers for latest CDS technology trends and knowledge exchange. 
Prof. Charbel Saade will present an interactive case-based session discussing ‘Type 2 Arteriovenous Malformation’ and ‘Hepatic Cavernous Hemangioma’, whilst demonstrating the use of Clinical Diagnostic Support Solutions (STATdx) to solve diagnostic dilemmas.


Thursday 27 June(Both Sessions are the same, please join the one that is more convenient)

Webinar One >> Register here
(6am BST / 9am GST / 10:30am IST / 1pm SGT / 3pm AEST)

Webinar Two >> Register here
(11am BST / 2pm GST / 3:30pm IST / 6pm SGT / 8pm AEST)

Reasons to Join
1. Be more confident with your diagnosis - we will be putting ‘Complex cases in the spotlight’ with value based practical demonstrations.
2. Your questions answered, and challenges addressed – A discussion with CDS solution experts 
3. Improve working practice: Learn Elsevier are leading the way as they share insights and tips to improve working practice.

Any Questions...
If there is anything you’d like to know about our Radiology or Pathology solutions or would like to be involved in our masterclass sessions, get in touch and we’d be happy to help.

Read about our learnings from the tour so far >




Contact Information
Taipei Medical University Library
Address:250 Wuxing St. Taipei 11031
TEL:886-2-27361661 #2514-2515
FAX:886-2-27386527
Email:library@tmu.edu.tw
 
Last Updated:2020-04-01
Visits:228718


©Taipei Medical University Library    Privacy Policy    Copyright    Security Policy   Resolution: 1024 * 768 or more